2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Dave Cook
Marcone Supply
One City Place Drive, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 993-9196
davec@marcone.comm

Vice President

Steve Falconi
All Brand Appliance Parts
949 East Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 277-5175
stevef@allbrandonline.com

Treasurer

Ron Clifton
Trible's, Inc.
2830 Ackley Ave., Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23228
Phone: (804) 264-8100
rclifton@tribles.com

Members of the Board

Brian Cassidy
Automatic Appliance Parts
7757 W. Lawrence Avenue
Chicago, IL 60706
Phone: (800) 323-0270
brian@aapparts.com

Peter Dey
Dey Distributing
1401 Willow Lake Blvd.
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 236-9112
peter@deydistributing.com

Greg LoVaglio
V&V Appliance Parts
27 West Myrtle Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44507
Phone: (330) 743-5144
glovag@vvapplianceparts.com

Board of Directors
Left to right: Brian Cassidy, Ron Clifton, Phil Orazietti, Steve Falconi, Dave Cook, Peter Dey, Greg LoVaglio
 

Past President

Phil F. Orazietti
Reliable Parts Ltd.
85 North Bend Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N1
Canada
Phone: (604) 944-5314
phil.orazietti@reliableparts.com

Association Management

Rosemary Jacobshagen, CAE
RO & Associates
3621 N. Oakley Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 230-9851
Fax: (888) 308-1423
ro@apda.com

Legal Counsel

Bob Goldberg
Schoenberg, Finkel, Newman & Rosenberg
222 S. Riverside, Ste 2100
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 648-2300
bob.goldberg@sfnr.com