2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Phil F. Orazietti
Reliable Parts Ltd
85 North Bend Street
Coquitlam BC V3K 6N1
Canada
Phone: (604)944-5314
Fax :(604)941-7044
philo@rpl-ca.com

Vice President

Leonard Kremers
Mid-South Appliance Parts
7501 Enmar Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72209-3507
Phone: (501) 565-4144
Fax: (501) 565-1597
leonardk@midsouthparts.com

Treasurer

Ron Clifton
Trible's, Inc
2830 Ackley Ave., Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23228
Phone: (804)264-8100
Fax: (804)264-3300
rclifton@tribles.com

Association Management

Rosemary Jacobshagen, CAE
RO & Associates
3621 N. Oakley Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773)230-9851
Fax: (888)308-1423
ro@apda.com

Legal Counsel

Bob Goldberg
Schoenberg, Finkel, Newman & Rosenberg
222 S. Riverside, Ste 2100
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312)648-2300
Fax: (312)559-1172
bob.goldberg@sfnr.com

Board of Directors
Left to right: Brian Cassidy, Bruce Swane, Leonard Kremers, Phil Orazietti, Peter Dey, Ron Clifton, and Greg LoVaglio.
 

Members of the Board

Brian Cassidy
Automatic Appliance Parts
7757 W. Lawrence Avenue
Chicago, IL 60706
Phone: (800) 323-0270
brian@aapparts.com

Peter Dey
Dey Distributing
1401 Willow Lake Blvd.
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 236-9112
peter@deydistributing.com

Greg LoVaglio
V&V Appliance Parts
27 West Myrtle Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44507
Phone: (330) 743-5144
glovag@vvapplianceparts.com

Past President

Bruce Swane
Appliance Parts Co.
6825 S. Kyrene Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: (480)755-0007
Fax: (480)755-0088
bruce@appliancepartscompany.com